Reviews

8.6
Review Score

Score breakdown

Cleanliness
8.9
Comfort
8.9
Property Location
7.6
Facilities
8.6
Staff
9.0
Value
8.6

Reviews

    De’Angelo
    kh

    Review Score

    9.2
    September 12, 2018

    Great stay, quiet, and great value!!

    Nice place to stay with a staff that is very helpful to anything you need. Definitely worth the stay and the proximity to Siem Rep is unbeatable. Plus they provide a ride to and from the airport/town!! A bit away from town but Worth the stay!
    Carlos
    cl

    Review Score

    6.7
    June 25, 2018

    Great Room, Worst Location!

    Worst Location ever, too far away from downtown
    Great Room and bath, good breakfast, good pool.
    Thais
    ca

    Review Score

    10
    May 18, 2018
    Staff was AMAZING, rooms were beautiful, best stay during my month-long trip. We were the only ones at the hotel so we felt like royalty. The staff were amazing, truly a great place to stay.
    Frechie Anne
    ph

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 14, 2018

    i wish i could have stayed longer

    it was far from the city
    the room was huge, bathroom was huge too with a bathtub. it was clean and the design was uniquie. and their breakfast have a lot of choices and was good as well. they also have a pool outside.
    Tomoko
    jp

    Review Score

    10
    May 1, 2018

    Very friendly staffs!!

    It is just the middle of the city and Angkor Wat. There is just few shops but not restaurants. So better to have a dinner in the city or at the hotel. We were , Wagni ( maybe spell different... sorry ...) He is very friendly, take us wherever we want even after we had a big tour! And daytime manager (it is a shame that I don’t know your name...) He is also very friendly and helped us a lot of times :) Room was always clean and cozy. I’d love to stay again :)
    Harsh Kumar
    kr

    Review Score

    7.5
    April 22, 2018

    It was good but the reason I booked this place(swimming pool) wasn’t met my expectations!

    Pool wasn’t open.
    Sreekrisna
    my

    Review Score

    7.9
    September 18, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Jarno
    nl

    Review Score

    10
    September 14, 2018
    Nothing
    The hotel was very good ! A nice quit peaceful location out of the busy city center and near the temples. If you want to go to the city center they provide a good tuk tuk service. The houses were clean. The people who work there are all very kind people.
    Jitka
    gb

    Review Score

    9.6
    September 1, 2018
    There are no comments available for this review.
    Anne Douwes
    nz

    Review Score

    9.6
    August 7, 2018
    Nothing
    Pool, staff, food.....a little oasis. A bit out of town but great tuktuk service and close to Angkor watt
    Daniel Campos
    pt

    Review Score

    10
    August 7, 2018

    Great choice!!!

    Nothing to declare.
    Mr. Somok was very helpful, kind and professional. The room was clean and the pool was great. The staff was nice and the tuk tuk service provided by Mr. La was top!! Everything was fine!
    Lilly
    us

    Review Score

    9.2
    July 16, 2018
    The hotel is off the main tourist area where most restaurants and stores are located. Each way to the town would take 20 minutes give or take. It may not be an ideal place to stay for those who enjoy a vibrant nightlife.
    Our room was large and comfortable with an easy access to the pool. Most staff can speak English and were helpful in getting us transportation to the town.
    Stanislav
    gi

    Review Score

    10
    July 4, 2018

    Exceeded on every level

    absolutely nothing to add here
    Everything was exceptional, the collection from the airport, the people were extremely helpful and super kind. The rooms were massive, the pool is amazing, food was really plentiful. I would definitely stay again.
    Eduardo Tambis
    my

    Review Score

    9.6
    June 23, 2018

    Value for Money Green Empire Stay

    Great customer service
    my

    Review Score

    7.9
    June 18, 2018

    I feel like a home.. in future if i came back to visit Angkor.. i will be want to stay here..

    I love and healthy feeling.. helping staff.. loving attitudes.. always ready to help and respect.. good
    Adele
    ae

    Review Score

    10
    May 26, 2018

    Amazing, worry-free vacation!

    None.
    The staff including the tuktuk drivers catered to all our needs. Everyone was very welcoming and accommodating. We didn't have to worry about anything. It was a worry-free vacation.
    Lian Ong
    sg

    Review Score

    7.5
    May 26, 2018
    Clean
    Safe
    Caterina
    cn

    Review Score

    7.0
    May 14, 2018
    the service is friendly but nothing special, and food menu also, local food acceptable but not more than that, we left the hotel in the night so I have no record of the breakfast.
    The position, we've chosen it only for one night cause it is close to the airport and the main temple as well.
    Jean-Christophe
    fr

    Review Score

    9.2
    May 9, 2018

    Relaxing place

    A bit far away from city center (5USD for tuktuk for return trip). Transfer from the airport is free of charge but not the way back to the airport. The washing machine in the middle of the terrace.
    Small resort with nice staff. The swimming pool is a big plus. So good to swin after visiting temples with high temperatures.
    MartaNL
    gb

    Review Score

    5.0
    May 1, 2018
    The service is really poor, not helpful, they don't know what they have in the menu and in the breakfast they were always missing something. They decided to repare the swimming pool during our stay so after all day visiting temples we had to stay in the room to cold down, very disappointing. No information clear about trips. The only person helpful is the guy in the morning, the one in the lates seems that doesn't know anything about customer service. The place is far from everywhere and if you go to Siem Reap is always with tuc tuc. Shuttle airport service is only free when u get there, to go back to the airport you have to pay for it
    The room has a good AC and was clean (after we clean all the flies that got in cause of the lights outside the main door)
Loading reviews...