Bewertungen

8,6
Bewertungsergebnis

Punkteübersicht

Sauberkeit
8,9
Komfort
8,9
Lage der Unterkunft
7,6
Einrichtungen
8,6
Mitarbeiter
9,0
Preis-Leistungs-Verhältnis
8,6

Bewertungen

    Michael
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    8,8
    1. August 2018
    Sehr große gut ausgestattete Zimmer. Das Personal war sehr zuvorkommend und hilfsbereit. Gutes Frühstück und essen. Sehr ruhige Lage und ein schöner gepflegter Pool.
    Christian Helmreich
    at

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    16. Juli 2018

    Ruhiges kleines Resort

    Die Lage ist zwischen Angkor Wat und Siem Reap etwas ausserhalb. Ca. 5min um in die Stadt Siem Reap zu fahren.
    Das kleine private Resort ist sehr schön. Das freundliches Personal ist sehr aufmerksam. Ruhige Lage. Großes Zimmer mit toller Badewanne. Es herrscht eine familiäre Atmosphäre.
    Hendrik
    de

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    25. Mai 2018
    -
    Der Pool und die Lage und vor allem die ruhige Lage!
    Sreekrisna
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    18. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Jarno
    nl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    14. September 2018
    Nothing
    The hotel was very good ! A nice quit peaceful location out of the busy city center and near the temples. If you want to go to the city center they provide a good tuk tuk service. The houses were clean. The people who work there are all very kind people.
    De’Angelo
    kh

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    12. September 2018

    Great stay, quiet, and great value!!

    Nice place to stay with a staff that is very helpful to anything you need. Definitely worth the stay and the proximity to Siem Rep is unbeatable. Plus they provide a ride to and from the airport/town!! A bit away from town but Worth the stay!
    Jitka
    gb

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    1. September 2018
    Zu dieser Bewertung gibt es keine Kommentare.
    Anne Douwes
    nz

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    7. August 2018
    Nothing
    Pool, staff, food.....a little oasis. A bit out of town but great tuktuk service and close to Angkor watt
    Daniel Campos
    pt

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    7. August 2018

    Great choice!!!

    Nothing to declare.
    Mr. Somok was very helpful, kind and professional. The room was clean and the pool was great. The staff was nice and the tuk tuk service provided by Mr. La was top!! Everything was fine!
    Lilly
    us

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    16. Juli 2018
    The hotel is off the main tourist area where most restaurants and stores are located. Each way to the town would take 20 minutes give or take. It may not be an ideal place to stay for those who enjoy a vibrant nightlife.
    Our room was large and comfortable with an easy access to the pool. Most staff can speak English and were helpful in getting us transportation to the town.
    Stanislav
    gi

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    4. Juli 2018

    Exceeded on every level

    absolutely nothing to add here
    Everything was exceptional, the collection from the airport, the people were extremely helpful and super kind. The rooms were massive, the pool is amazing, food was really plentiful. I would definitely stay again.
    Carlos
    cl

    Bewertungsergebnis

    6,7
    25. Juni 2018

    Great Room, Worst Location!

    Worst Location ever, too far away from downtown
    Great Room and bath, good breakfast, good pool.
    Eduardo Tambis
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,6
    23. Juni 2018

    Value for Money Green Empire Stay

    Great customer service
    my

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,9
    18. Juni 2018

    I feel like a home.. in future if i came back to visit Angkor.. i will be want to stay here..

    I love and healthy feeling.. helping staff.. loving attitudes.. always ready to help and respect.. good
    Adele
    ae

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    26. Mai 2018

    Amazing, worry-free vacation!

    None.
    The staff including the tuktuk drivers catered to all our needs. Everyone was very welcoming and accommodating. We didn't have to worry about anything. It was a worry-free vacation.
    Lian Ong
    sg

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,5
    26. Mai 2018
    Clean
    Safe
    Thais
    ca

    Bewertungsergebnis

    10
    18. Mai 2018
    Staff was AMAZING, rooms were beautiful, best stay during my month-long trip. We were the only ones at the hotel so we felt like royalty. The staff were amazing, truly a great place to stay.
    Frechie Anne
    ph

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    14. Mai 2018

    i wish i could have stayed longer

    it was far from the city
    the room was huge, bathroom was huge too with a bathtub. it was clean and the design was uniquie. and their breakfast have a lot of choices and was good as well. they also have a pool outside.
    Caterina
    cn

    Bewertungsergebnis

    7,0
    14. Mai 2018
    the service is friendly but nothing special, and food menu also, local food acceptable but not more than that, we left the hotel in the night so I have no record of the breakfast.
    The position, we've chosen it only for one night cause it is close to the airport and the main temple as well.
    Jean-Christophe
    fr

    Bewertungsergebnis

    9,2
    9. Mai 2018

    Relaxing place

    A bit far away from city center (5USD for tuktuk for return trip). Transfer from the airport is free of charge but not the way back to the airport. The washing machine in the middle of the terrace.
    Small resort with nice staff. The swimming pool is a big plus. So good to swin after visiting temples with high temperatures.
Bewertungen werden geladen