Recensioni

8,7
Punteggio recensioni

Punteggio nel dettaglio

Pulizia
9,0
Comfort
9,0
Posizione della struttura
7,7
Servizi
8,7
Staff
8,9
Rapporto qualità-prezzo
8,7

Recensioni

    Eduardo Tambis
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    23 giugno 2018

    Value for Money Green Empire Stay

    Great customer service
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,9
    18 giugno 2018

    I feel like a home.. in future if i came back to visit Angkor.. i will be want to stay here..

    I love and healthy feeling.. helping staff.. loving attitudes.. always ready to help and respect.. good
    Adele
    ae

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    26 maggio 2018

    Amazing, worry-free vacation!

    None.
    The staff including the tuktuk drivers catered to all our needs. Everyone was very welcoming and accommodating. We didn't have to worry about anything. It was a worry-free vacation.
    Lian Ong
    sg

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    26 maggio 2018
    Clean
    Safe
    Thais
    ca

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    18 maggio 2018
    Staff was AMAZING, rooms were beautiful, best stay during my month-long trip. We were the only ones at the hotel so we felt like royalty. The staff were amazing, truly a great place to stay.
    Frechie Anne
    ph

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    14 maggio 2018

    i wish i could have stayed longer

    it was far from the city
    the room was huge, bathroom was huge too with a bathtub. it was clean and the design was uniquie. and their breakfast have a lot of choices and was good as well. they also have a pool outside.
    Caterina
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,0
    14 maggio 2018
    the service is friendly but nothing special, and food menu also, local food acceptable but not more than that, we left the hotel in the night so I have no record of the breakfast.
    The position, we've chosen it only for one night cause it is close to the airport and the main temple as well.
    Jean-Christophe
    fr

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    9 maggio 2018

    Relaxing place

    A bit far away from city center (5USD for tuktuk for return trip). Transfer from the airport is free of charge but not the way back to the airport. The washing machine in the middle of the terrace.
    Small resort with nice staff. The swimming pool is a big plus. So good to swin after visiting temples with high temperatures.
    MartaNL
    gb

    Punteggio recensioni

    5,0
    1 maggio 2018
    The service is really poor, not helpful, they don't know what they have in the menu and in the breakfast they were always missing something. They decided to repare the swimming pool during our stay so after all day visiting temples we had to stay in the room to cold down, very disappointing. No information clear about trips. The only person helpful is the guy in the morning, the one in the lates seems that doesn't know anything about customer service. The place is far from everywhere and if you go to Siem Reap is always with tuc tuc. Shuttle airport service is only free when u get there, to go back to the airport you have to pay for it
    The room has a good AC and was clean (after we clean all the flies that got in cause of the lights outside the main door)
    Tomoko
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    1 maggio 2018

    Very friendly staffs!!

    It is just the middle of the city and Angkor Wat. There is just few shops but not restaurants. So better to have a dinner in the city or at the hotel. We were , Wagni ( maybe spell different... sorry ...) He is very friendly, take us wherever we want even after we had a big tour! And daytime manager (it is a shame that I don’t know your name...) He is also very friendly and helped us a lot of times :) Room was always clean and cozy. I’d love to stay again :)
    Harsh Kumar
    kr

    Punteggio recensioni

    7,5
    22 aprile 2018

    It was good but the reason I booked this place(swimming pool) wasn’t met my expectations!

    Pool wasn’t open.
    John
    my

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    20 aprile 2018

    Great two days

    Little bit out of town but staff always available to provide transport
    Friendly and helpful staff. Big comfortable room. Solar hot water
    Viktorija
    lt

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    14 aprile 2018

    Good value for money!

    Taking to airport after staying in their place could be also for free as well as picking up before the visit especially after paying for car for a day trip (at the same day we had a flight and airport is really close). It was not big money (and we were going to leave tips for a great work) but after this small thing the feeling was like the stuff wanted to squeeze us at the end.
    Stuff was helpful and organized everything according our needs. Place itself is nice and quiet. Though it is in the middle of nowhere :) transportation is organized very well and for a reasonable prices. We especially liked a huge and comfortable bathroom (shower + bath separately plus separate room for toilet) - you can save time using it together with your partner/friend :)
    Lauren
    jp

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    11 aprile 2018

    Good value for money

    Needed a tuk tuk to get anywhere
    Quite and peaceful, staff were very helpful
    Jose L (Spain)
    es

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    10 aprile 2018

    Excellent option to enjoy the Angkor temples and, at the same time, rest and relax in the Hotel.

    The particular allocation of the hotel is not nice, there is no way to walk around. Fortunately, the hotel manage "Tuk-tuk" transportation to the Temples and to the city at a reasonable price.
    Very quiet place, few rooms, nice swimming pool, very large, clean and nice room. The resort provides excellent food for breakfast, lunch and dinner (they cook on demand allow 10-15 min for this, the waiting is worth. General allocation is good (between the airport, the city and the temples). I definitely recommend this resort.
    Andrew
    id

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    9 aprile 2018
    The staff was super polite and helpful, and offered us a shower after we had been at Angkor all day before we went to the airport. It was a super quiet location, and I’d recomend this hotel to anyone!!
    A. Howe
    cn

    Punteggio recensioni

    8,8
    7 aprile 2018

    A great place for a family get away.

    Very small family owned resort with an excellent pool, western breakfast and large bathrooms.
    Nati
    hu

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,2
    4 aprile 2018
    Questa recensione non contiene commenti.
    Natalia
    ru

    Punteggio recensioni

    10
    12 marzo 2018
    There are some mosquitos, so dont open the windows, and use some protection, we were bitten a bit.
    It was a very-very pleasant stay at Green Empire. Owners are very friendly, and the manager helped us with all our program in Angkor Wat, and we are fully satisfied with his recommendations. As we had only 1 full day in Angkor he advised us how to get the most and the best out of it. We had a very amicable driver who was always on time and open to our suggestions, and spent with us a very-very long day from 5 am till 5 pm. After a long day in temples we were provided a room to have a shower, and some rest. Rooms are spacious, and very well equipped with all the essentials. I would like to express my appreciation to Mov Nal and all your team for our great stay in Cambodia.
    Jakub
    pl

    Punteggio recensioni

    9,6
    4 marzo 2018
    I totally fell in love with this place and its crew!
Caricamento recensioni...